KKR hires ex-Temasek executive

Singapore's former minister in the prime minister’s office Lim Hwee Hua will be advising the global firm’s business in Southeast Asia as well as its portfolio companies in the region.

To view this content, you need to sign in.

You should only be asked to sign in once. Not the case? Click here

Register now to access this content and more for free.

Share this